top of page
Bande.jpg

My services

Although our services are described separately, in the field, my intervention strategies can overlap in order to serve your needs and your particular situation.

THE DISCOVERY CALL
WITHOUT ENGAGEMENT!
514-754-8006

BoutonRDV.gif

What do I offer ?
 

  • Accelerate self-knowledge by creating your Nova 2.0 profile

The Nova profile is a psychometric test that helps highlight strengths and areas for possible developmentof a person or team. This self-knowledge allows you to put your behaviors, skills and motivations into words and to precisely target what is important to you.

 

  • Develop your leadership of impact through business and management coaching
    Leadership is the art of guiding, influencing and inspiring.
    I support leaders, managers and professionals who want to have more impact and meaning in the leadership of their operations and to coach people towards organizational changes (new business processes, Customer Experience, technological tools and HR) which will make the organization more attractive and competitive.

    Whether you are a professional, a manager or a leader, what aspect(s) of your leadership do you want to amplify to meet your challenges and to propel your current career?

  • Organizational Development (OD)
    The D.O. aims to and improve individual, team and organizational performance. Concretely, this involves internal capabilities and the evolution of the organization (organizational structure, human resources systems, communication processes, collaboration and leadership) to respond to external pressures (innovation and evolution of business practices or technological solutions ), in order to support the potential and performance of employees for increased efficiency of the organization.

Coach Jean Boudreau, 25 years of experience
listen, understand - enlighten!

bottom of page

top of page
Bande.jpg

Nos Services

Bien que nos services sont décrits à titre distincts, sur le terrain, mes stratégies d'intervention peuvent se recouper afin d'être au service de vos besoins et de votre situation particulière.

L'APPEL DÉCOUVERTE
SANS ENGAGEMENT!
514-754-8006

BoutonRDV.gif

Qu'est-ce que j'offre ?
 

  • Accélérer la connaissance de soi en réalisant votre profil Nova 2.0

Le profil Nova est un test psychométrique qui aide à mettre en lumière les forces et les zones de développement possible d'une personne ou d'une équipe. Cette connaissance de soi permet de mettre des mots sur vos comportements, compétences et motivations et de cibler avec précision ce qui est important pour vous.

 

  • Développer votre leadership d'impact par un coaching d'affaires et de gestion
    Le leadership est l'art de guider, d'influencer et d'inspirer.
    J'accompagne les dirigeants, gestionnaires et professionnels qui désirent avoir plus d'impact et de sens dans le leadership de leurs opérations et pour coacher les personnes envers les changements organisationnels (nouveaux processus d’affaires, Expérience client, outils technologiques et RH) qui rendront l'organisation plus attrayante et compétitive.

    Que vous soyez un professionnel, un gestionnaire ou un dirigeant, quel(s) aspect(s) de votre leadership désirez-vous amplifier pour répondre à vos défis et pour propulser votre carrière actuelle ?

  • Le Développement Organisationnel (DO)
    Le D.O. vise à et à améliorer les performances individuelles, d’équipes et de l’organisation. Concrètement, cela passe par les capacités internes et l’évolution de l’organisation (structure organisationnelle, systèmes des ressources humaines, processus de communication, collaboration et leadership) à répondre aux pressions externes (innovation et évolution des pratiques d’affaires ou solutions technologiques), afin de soutenir le potentiel et la performance des employés pour une efficacité acrrue de l’organisation.

Coach Jean Boudreau, 25 ans d'expérience
écouter, comprendre, éclairer!

bottom of page